Seminoles clean up 2019-20 ACCBR Awards

They are a day late but here are this season ACC Basketball Report 2019-20 all-conference teams and individual award winners. As the title suggests, Florida State mopped up after winning the league outright this season, though I could not find a way to get any of the players on the all-conference first team.

There are some changes/deviations from the watch list I released a few weeks ago but overall the initial release held true. As usual, comments, questions and concerns are welcome, hit me up at @ACCBR1 on twitter.

First team
GuardTre’ JonesDuke
GuardElijah HughesSyracuse
ForwardJordan NworaLouisville
ForwardVernon CareyDuke
ForwardJohn MooneyNotre Dame
Second Team
GuardDevin VassellFSU
GuardTrent ForrestFSU
GuardKihei ClarkVirginia
WingBuddy BoeheimSyracuse
ForwardGarrison BrooksNorth Carolina
Third Team
GuardMichael DevoeGeorgia Tech
GuardChris LykesMiami (FL)
WingLanders NolleyVirginia Tech
ForwardMamadi DiakiteVirginia
ForwardMoses WrightGeorgia Tech
HM: Brandon Childress, TJ Gibbs, Jose Alvarardo
Olivier Sarr, DJ Funderburk, Markell Johnson
Justin Champagnie
ACC All-Freshmen Team
GuardCole AnthonyUNC
Guard/WingJustin ChampagniePittsburgh
ForwardLanders NolleyVirginia Tech
ForwardVernon Carey JrDuke
ForwardArmando BacotUNC
ACC COTYLeonard HamiltonFSU
ACC POTYJordan NworaLouisville
ACC DPOYTrent ForrestFSU
ACC FPOYVernon Carey Jr.Duke
ACC MIPDevin VassellFSU
ACC 6MOYPatrick WiliamsFSU

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s